Inner Diverse

Inner Diverse
Series: The Splintered Universe Trilogy, Book 2
Genre: Science Fiction Thriller
Publisher: Starfire World Syndicate
Publication Year: 2012
ASIN: 0982378351
ISBN: 9780982378359

Amidst the rumble of an imminent extra-galactic war…Rhea Hawke continues her quest for truth and justice even as her own Galactic Guardians chase her to the far reaches of the known universe from the Weeping Mountains of Horus to the blistering deserts of Upsilon 3. When she is finally captured, a life sentence awaits her on the penal colony of Sekmet from where no one has escaped and lived.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

“…A rollicking science fiction plot with all the trappings …Hawke is a maverick in the Wild West tradition, up against the world…a genetic mystery  with lethal powers.”  Lynda Williams, author of the Okal Rel Series

“Enjoyable action romp…Rhea Hawke is the cop who breaks all the rules, transported to the future…a well written book.”— Amazon Review

wonderful world building with fascinating aliens and planets, along with detailed  weapons, missions, errors, and blunders.”—Martha’s Bookshelf

 Inner Diverse
Book 2 of The Splintered Universe Trilogy
by Nina Munteanu
Starfire World Syndicate
ISBN  978-0982378359
Published December 13, 2012
Trade Paperback 344p
Digital Ebook

Listen to an Excerpt of Inner Diverse, Chapter 1:

Other Nina\'s Books in "The Splintered Universe Trilogy"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."