Inner Diverse

Inner-diverse-front-coverInner Diverse, Book 2 of The Splintered Universe Trilogy, December 13, 2012

Amidst the rumble of an imminent extra-galactic war…Rhea Hawke continues her quest for truth and justice even as her own Galactic Guardians chase her to the far reaches of the known universe from the Weeping Mountains of Horus to the blistering deserts of Upsilon 3. When she is finally captured, a life sentence awaits her on the penal colony of Sekmet from where no one has escaped and lived.

“…A rollicking science fiction plot with all the trappings …Hawke is a maverick in the Wild West tradition, up against the world…a genetic mystery  with lethal powers.”  Lynda Williams, author of the Okal Rel Series

“Enjoyable action romp…Rhea Hawke is the cop who breaks all the rules, transported to the future…a well written book.”— Amazon Review

wonderful world building with fascinating aliens and planets, along with detailed  weapons, missions, errors, and blunders.”—Martha’s Bookshelf

Inner Diverse
Book 2 of The Splintered Universe Trilogy
by Nina Munteanu
Starfire World Syndicate
ISBN  978-0982378359
Published December 13, 2012
Trade Paperback 344p
Digital Ebook

Listen to Chapter One of Inner Diverse Audiobook, narrated by Dawn Harvey:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *